About us Contact us Help
Ball State Cardinals

Ball State Cardinals college football tickets

Ball State Cardinals is playing on Thursday September 1st, 2022 at Neyland Stadium in Knoxville.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Thu 19:00 PM Tennessee Volunteers vs. Ball State Cardinals Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN See more
Sep 1 Thu 3:30 AM PARKING: Tennessee Volunteers vs. Ball State Cardinals Neyland Stadium Parking Lots - Knoxville, TN See more
Sep 10 Sat 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. Western Michigan Broncos Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. Murray State Racers Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Georgia Southern Eagles vs. Ball State Cardinals Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, GA See more
Oct 1 Sat 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. Northern Illinois Huskies Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Ball State Cardinals Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Ball State Cardinals Kelly/Shorts Stadium Parking Lots - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. UConn Huskies Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Oct 22 Sat 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Nov 1 Tue 3:30 AM PARKING: Kent State Golden Flashes vs. Ball State Cardinals Dix Stadium Parking Lots - Kent, OH See more
Nov 1 Tue 3:30 AM Kent State Golden Flashes vs. Ball State Cardinals Dix Stadium - Kent, OH See more
Nov 8 Tue 3:30 AM Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH See more
Nov 15 Tue 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. Ohio Bobcats Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Nov 22 Tue 3:30 AM Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Ball State Cardinals Fred Yager Stadium - Oxford, OH See more
Nov 22 Tue 3:30 AM PARKING: Miami (OH) RedHawks vs. Ball State Cardinals Fred Yager Stadium Parking Lots - Oxford, OH See more